Thankful for 2012!! God Bless You All!

Feb. 2012 I launched my Wedding Planning & Event Coordinator Business by faith & like always my God doesn’t failed me. I can honestly say that I have been Blessed. I had the chance to do several Weddings, Sweet 16 & Babyshower. Thank you to all those Amazing Clients God has honor me with & Fashion Shows thanks to Ciano from United Colors Of Fashion, Inc. (UCOF) also did my 1st High Profile Wedding

g thanks to Rachel Fine from Official Rachel Fine Fan Page. I had the chance to be Featured in different places on the web Thanks to Hadjalmar El Vaim from Hadja Models, magazine. I had the chance to do several TV Recordings Thanks to Josue Suazo from 70 Veces 7. Promo’s including Demetrios as Macys to Karishna Khelani from NY Gets Wed. God has been a Faithful & Able God. I cannot complain. I have sowed  into volunteering with different companies & the reaping season will be soon. I want to say Thank You for the faithful followers of my Business & for those that have supporter me in this amazing experience.. I have learned so much!! This is ONLY the beginning to GreatNess. God is ABLE! Love you Jesus.. I’m just a broken vessel being use for your Glory!
Leave a Reply

